Designates the book entitled "Missouri's Great Flood of '93 - Revisiting an Epic Natural Disaster" by Kenneth L. Kieser as the official state work chronicling the 1993 flood

Vote Detail – HB 793 HBs FOR PERFECTION

Type Votes
Yes 65
No 61
Absent/Leave 27

Who Voted

Name Opinion
Taylor, Jered Nay
Arthur, Lauren Yea
Andrews, Allen Nay
Pike, Patricia Nay
Bondon, Jack Yea
Fitzwater, Travis Yea
McDaniel, Andrew Yea
Roeber, Rebecca Nay
Wiemann, John D. Nay
Dogan, Shamed Absent
Rone, Don Yea
Shaul, Dan Nay
Hubrecht, Tila Rowland NV
Basye, Charles "Chuck" Nay
Corlew, Kevin Yea
Eggleston, J. Absent
Green, Alan Yea
Ruth, Becky Nay
Beard, Nathan Nay
Pietzman, Randy Nay
Hill, Justin S. Nay
Vescovo, Rob Nay
Mathews, Kirk Nay
Adams, Joe Nay
Lavender, Deb Yea
Kendrick, Kip Yea
Roden, Shane Nay
Alferman, Justin Nay
Chipman, Jason Nay
Kidd, Bill E. Nay
Pogue, Jeff Nay
Moon, Mike Nay
Justus, Jeffery Yea
Peters, Joshua Yea
Rehder, Holly Nay
Meredith, Sue Yea
Neely, James "Jim" W. Nay
Gardner, Kimberly Absent
Kolkmeyer, Glen NV
Runions, Joe Yea
Mitten, Gina Yea
McGaugh, Joe Don Nay
Butler, Michael Yea
Ross, Robert Nay
Rhoads, Shawn Nay
Otto, Bill Absent
Morris, Lynn Nay
Dunn, Randy D. Yea
Curtis, Courtney Allen NV
Carpenter, Jon Yea
Burns, Bob Nay
Anderson, Sonya Murray Nay
Love, Warren D. NV
Gannon, Elaine Freeman Nay
Wood, David Yea
Wilson, Kenneth Nay
Swan, Kathryn "Kathy" Yea
Rowden, Caleb Yea
Remole, Tim Nay
Mims, Bonnaye V. Yea
Lynch, Jr., Steve NV
LaFaver, Jeremy Absent
Hurst, Tom Nay
Hicks, Ronald "Ron" Yea
Hansen, Jim Absent
Haahr, Elijah Absent
Dohrman, Dean A. NV
Cornejo, Robert Yea
Walker, Nathan "Nate" Belt Nay
Spencer, Bryan NV
English, Keith NV
Pfautsch, Donna Nay
Muntzel, Dave Nay
Austin, Kevin Absent
Fitzpatrick, Scott M. Nay
Miller, Rocky Nay
Shull, Noel J. Nay
Beatty, Gail McCann Yea
Morgan, Judy Yea
Ellington, Brandon Yea
McCreery, Tracy Yea
Sommer, Chrissy Yea
Brown, Wanda Nay
Haefner, Marsha Ellen Yea
Fraker, Lyndall Nay
Reiboldt, Bill Yea
Harris, Ben Yea
Anders, Ira Yea
Lant, Bill Nay
Houghton, Jay D. Nay
Berry, T.J. Yea
Gosen, Don Absent
Hough, Lincoln Absent
Korman, Bart Yea
Higdon, Jr., Galen Wayne Nay
Lichtenegger, Donna Nay
Rowland, Lyle Nay
Entlicher, Sue Yea
Lauer, Jeanie Absent
Redmon, Craig Absent
Hubbard, Penny V. Absent
McManus, Kevin Yea
McCaherty, John C. Yea
White, William "Bill" Nay
Conway, Kathie Absent
Solon, Sheila Absent
Smith, Clem Yea
Shumake, Lindell Yea
Rizzo, John Joseph Yea
Phillips, Donald "Don" E. Yea
Nichols, Mary Nay
Montecillo, Genise Absent
May, Karla Yea
Marshall, Nick Absent
Kelley, Mike Yea
Jones, Caleb Yea
Johnson, Delus Yea
Hinson, Dave Absent
Frederick, Keith J. Yea
Franklin, Diane Absent
Fitzwater, Paul Nay
Davis, Charlie Nay
Curtman, Paul Nay
Cross, Gary L. Nay
Crawford, Sandy Nay
Cookson, Steve Yea
Cierpiot, Mike Nay
Brown, Cloria Yea
Brattin, Rick Absent
Bernskoetter, Mike Yea
Barnes, Jason "Jay" Yea
Bahr, Kurt Yea
Engler, Kevin Absent
Zerr, Anne Yea
Webber, Stephen Yea
Walton Gray, Rochelle Absent
Parkinson, Mark A. Yea
Pace, Sharon L. Yea
Norr, Charlie Yea
Newman, Stacey Yea
McNeil, Margo Yea
McDonald, Tom Yea
Leara, Mike Absent
Lair, Mike Nay
Kratky, Michele Yea
Koenig, Andrew Nay
Kirkton, Jeanne Yea
Hummel, Jacob "Jake" W. Yea
Hoskins, Denny L. Yea
Flanigan, Tom Yea
Black, Linda Absent
Dugger, Tony R. Absent
Diehl, Jr., John J. Nay
Conway, Pat Absent
Colona, Mike Absent
Burlison, Eric Nay
Allen, Sue Yea
Keeney, Shelley "White" Nay
Messenger, Jeff Nay
Pierson, Tommie L. Nay
King, Nick Nay