Prohibits an employer from requiring a person to become a member of a labor organization as a condition or continuation of employment


Type Votes
Yes 42
No 116
Absent/Leave 3

Who Voted

Name Opinion
Mitten, Gina Yea
Butler, Michael Yea
Ross, Robert Nay
Rhoads, Shawn Nay
Otto, Bill Yea
Morris, Lynn Nay
Neely, James "Jim" W. Nay
Gardner, Kimberly Yea
Runions, Joe Yea
Kolkmeyer, Glen Nay
Vescovo, Rob Nay
Hill, Justin S. Nay
Justus, Jeffery Nay
Pietzman, Randy Nay
Peters, Joshua Yea
Rehder, Holly Nay
Meredith, Sue Yea
Moon, Mike Nay
Pogue, Jeff Nay
Kidd, Bill E. Nay
Roden, Shane Nay
Lavender, Deb Yea
Adams, Joe Yea
Ruth, Becky Nay
Beard, Nathan Nay
Corlew, Kevin Nay
Eggleston, J. Nay
Basye, Charles "Chuck" Nay
Hubrecht, Tila Rowland Nay
Wiemann, John D. Nay
Roeber, Rebecca Nay
McDaniel, Andrew Nay
Pike, Patricia Nay
Arthur, Lauren Yea
Taylor, Jered Nay
Morgan, Judy Yea
Leara, Mike Nay
Lair, Mike Nay
Dunn, Randy D. Yea
Beatty, Gail McCann Yea
McGaugh, Joe Don Nay
Alferman, Justin Nay
Chipman, Jason Nay
Kendrick, Kip Yea
Mathews, Kirk Nay
Dogan, Shamed Nay
Green, Alan Yea
Rone, Don Nay
Shaul, Dan Nay
Bondon, Jack Nay
Fitzwater, Travis Nay
Andrews, Allen Nay
Hinson, Dave Nay
Jones, Caleb Nay
Johnson, Delus Nay
Entlicher, Sue Nay
Shumake, Lindell Nay
McCreery, Tracy Yea
Rizzo, John Joseph Yea
Nichols, Mary Yea
Richardson, Todd Nay
Phillips, Donald "Don" E. Nay
Lauer, Jeanie Nay
Solon, Sheila Nay
Smith, Clem Yea
Redmon, Craig Nay
White, William "Bill" Nay
Kelley, Mike Nay
McCaherty, John C. Nay
Conway, Kathie Nay
Fitzwater, Paul Nay
Franklin, Diane Nay
Frederick, Keith J. Nay
Marshall, Nick Nay
Crawford, Sandy Nay
Cross, Gary L. Nay
Hubbard, Penny V. Yea
McManus, Kevin Yea
Sommer, Chrissy Nay
Lichtenegger, Donna Nay
Berry, T.J. Nay
Rowland, Lyle Nay
Gosen, Don Nay
Higdon, Jr., Galen Wayne Nay
Hough, Lincoln Absent
Korman, Bart Nay
Brown, Wanda Nay
Anders, Ira Yea
Lant, Bill Nay
Houghton, Jay D. Nay
Haefner, Marsha Ellen Nay
Harris, Ben Yea
Fraker, Lyndall Nay
Reiboldt, Bill Nay
Haahr, Elijah Nay
Anderson, Sonya Murray Nay
Fitzpatrick, Scott M. Nay
Curtis, Courtney Allen NV
Miller, Rocky Nay
Shull, Noel J. Nay
Dohrman, Dean A. Nay
Carpenter, Jon Yea
Pfautsch, Donna Nay
Muntzel, Dave Nay
Austin, Kevin Nay
Cornejo, Robert Nay
Burns, Bob Yea
English, Keith Yea
Walker, Nathan "Nate" Belt Nay
Spencer, Bryan Nay
Cookson, Steve Nay
Hansen, Jim Nay
Love, Warren D. Nay
Hicks, Ronald "Ron" Nay
Lynch, Jr., Steve Nay
LaFaver, Jeremy Yea
Hurst, Tom Nay
Remole, Tim Nay
Gannon, Elaine Freeman Nay
Mims, Bonnaye V. Yea
Wood, David Nay
Rowden, Caleb Nay
Wilson, Kenneth Nay
Swan, Kathryn "Kathy" Nay
Curtman, Paul Nay
Brown, Cloria Nay
Davis, Charlie Nay
May, Karla Yea
Cierpiot, Mike Nay
Engler, Kevin Nay
Bahr, Kurt Nay
Zerr, Anne Nay
Barnes, Jason "Jay" Nay
Ellington, Brandon Yea
Parkinson, Mark A. Nay
Walton Gray, Rochelle Yea
Webber, Stephen Yea
Bernskoetter, Mike Nay
McNeil, Margo Yea
Newman, Stacey Yea
McDonald, Tom Yea
Norr, Charlie Yea
Pace, Sharon L. Yea
Montecillo, Genise Yea
Brattin, Rick Nay
Hummel, Jacob "Jake" W. Yea
Hoskins, Denny L. Nay
Kirkton, Jeanne Yea
Dugger, Tony R. Nay
Black, Linda Nay
Flanigan, Tom Nay
Koenig, Andrew Nay
Burlison, Eric Nay
Colona, Mike Absent
Allen, Sue Nay
Conway, Pat Yea
Diehl, Jr., John J. Nay
Kratky, Michele Yea
Keeney, Shelley "White" Nay
Messenger, Jeff Nay
Pierson, Tommie L. Absent
King, Nick Nay