Prohibits political subdivisions from requiring a minimum wage that exceeds the requirements of state law

Vote Detail – House: HB 1194 HBs WITH SENATE AMENDMENTS

Type Votes
Yes 108
No 43
Absent/Leave 11

Who Voted

Name Opinion
Pierson, Jr., Tommie Absent
Mosley, Jay Absent
Gregory, David J. Absent
Merideth, Peter Absent
Quade, Crystal Absent
Ellebracht, Mark Absent
McGee, Daron Absent
Roden, Shane Absent
Moon, Mike Nay
Kolkmeyer, Glen Absent
Rhoads, Shawn Absent
Curtis, Courtney Allen Absent
Carpenter, Jon Absent
Cornejo, Robert Absent
Ellington, Brandon Absent
Marshall, Nick Absent
Curtman, Paul Absent
McDaniel, Andrew Nay
Moon, Mike Yea
Franks, Jr., Bruce Absent
Rowland, Rory Absent
Dogan, Shamed Absent
Vescovo, Rob Absent
Pogue, Jeff Yea
Meredith, Sue Absent
Hurst, Tom Nay
Fitzpatrick, Scott M. Absent
Conway, Kathie Absent
Newman, Stacey Absent
Black, Rusty Absent
Burnett, Ingrid Y. Nay
Kelly, Hannah Yea
Walker, Cora Faith Nay
Trent, Curtis D. Yea
Stevens, Martha Nay
Stephens, Mike Yea
Stacy, Dan Yea
Smith, Cody Yea
Reisch, Cheri Toalson Yea
Razer, Greg Nay
Pierson, Jr., Tommie Nay
Mosley, Jay Nay
Matthiesen, Mark Yea
Houx, Dan Yea
Helms, Steve Yea
Hannegan, Thomas "Tom" Yea
Grier, Derek Yea
Gregory, David J. Yea
Francis, Rick Yea
Brown, Richard Nay
Barnes, Jerome Nay
Baringer, Donna Mc Nay
Tate, Nate Yea
Bangert, Gretchen Nay
Gray, Alan Absent
Roberts, II, Steven "Steve" C. Nay
Unsicker, Sarah Nay
DeGroot, Bruce Yea
Evans, Jean Yea
Merideth, Peter Nay
Beck, Doug Nay
Henderson, Mike Yea
Schroer, Nick Yea
Wessels, Alfred "Fred" J. Nay
Christofanelli, Phil Yea
Quade, Crystal Nay
Ellebracht, Mark Nay
Franks, Jr., Bruce Nay
Rowland, Rory Nay
Plocher, Dean Yea
McGee, Daron Nay
Taylor, Jered Yea
Arthur, Lauren Nay
Andrews, Allen Yea
Pike, Patricia Yea
Bondon, Jack Yea
Fitzwater, Travis Yea
McDaniel, Andrew Yea
Roeber, Rebecca Yea
Wiemann, John D. Yea
Dogan, Shamed Yea
Rone, Don Yea
Shaul, Dan Yea
Hubrecht, Tila Rowland Absent
Basye, Charles "Chuck" Yea
Corlew, Kevin Yea
Eggleston, J. Yea
Green, Alan Nay
Ruth, Becky Yea
Beard, Nathan Yea
Pietzman, Randy Yea
Hill, Justin S. Yea
Vescovo, Rob Yea
Mathews, Kirk Yea
Adams, Joe Nay
Lavender, Deb Nay
Kendrick, Kip Nay
Roden, Shane Yea
Alferman, Justin Yea
Chipman, Jason Yea
Kidd, Bill E. Yea
Pogue, Jeff Nay
Moon, Mike Absent
Justus, Jeffery Yea
Peters, Joshua Nay
Rehder, Holly Yea
Meredith, Sue Nay
Neely, James "Jim" W. Yea
Kolkmeyer, Glen Yea
Runions, Joe Absent
Mitten, Gina Nay
McGaugh, Joe Don Yea
Butler, Michael Nay
Ross, Robert Yea
Rhoads, Shawn Yea
Morris, Lynn Yea
Dunn, Randy D. Nay
Curtis, Courtney Allen Nay
Carpenter, Jon Nay
Burns, Bob Absent
Anderson, Sonya Murray Yea
Love, Warren D. Yea
Gannon, Elaine Freeman Yea
Wood, David Yea
Wilson, Kenneth Yea
Swan, Kathryn "Kathy" Yea
Remole, Tim Yea
Lynch, Jr., Steve Absent
Hurst, Tom Yea
Hansen, Jim Yea
Haahr, Elijah Yea
Dohrman, Dean A. Yea
Cornejo, Robert Yea
Walker, Nathan "Nate" Belt Yea
Spencer, Bryan Yea
Pfautsch, Donna Yea
Muntzel, Dave Yea
Austin, Kevin Yea
Fitzpatrick, Scott M. Yea
Miller, Rocky Yea
Shull, Noel J. Yea
Beatty, Gail McCann Nay
Morgan, Judy Nay
Ellington, Brandon Nay
McCreery, Tracy Nay
Sommer, Chrissy Yea
Brown, Wanda Yea
Haefner, Marsha Ellen Yea
Fraker, Lyndall Yea
Reiboldt, Bill Yea
Harris, Ben Nay
Anders, Ira Nay
Lant, Bill Yea
Houghton, Jay D. Yea
Berry, T.J. Yea
Korman, Bart Yea
Higdon, Jr., Galen Wayne Yea
Lichtenegger, Donna Yea
Rowland, Lyle Yea
Lauer, Jeanie Yea
Redmon, Craig Yea
McCaherty, John C. Yea
White, William "Bill" Yea
Conway, Kathie Yea
Smith, Clem Nay
Shumake, Lindell Yea
Phillips, Donald "Don" E. Yea
Nichols, Mary Nay
May, Karla Absent
Marshall, Nick Yea
Kelley, Mike Yea
Johnson, Delus Yea
Frederick, Keith J. Yea
Franklin, Diane Yea
Fitzwater, Paul Yea
Davis, Charlie Yea
Curtman, Paul Yea
Cross, Gary L. Absent
Cookson, Steve Absent
Cierpiot, Mike Yea
Brown, Cloria Yea
Brattin, Rick Yea
Bernskoetter, Mike Yea
Barnes, Jason "Jay" Yea
Bahr, Kurt Yea
Engler, Kevin Yea
Newman, Stacey Nay
Conway, Pat Nay
Diehl, Jr., John J. Yea
Crawford, Sandy Absent
Messenger, Jeff Yea